AAP Analytics announcing the new board of trustees for 2021

Manila Philippines March 1, 2021- AAP Analytics is recently elected and continuing members of the Board of Trustees for the year of 2021.

The newest Trustee, Jose Ramon ” Bom” Villatuya, and re-elected members: Sherwin Palayo, Dominic ” Doc”Ligot, Eugene Rex Jalao PhD, Michelle ALarcon and Karlo Panti.

The AAP Analytics, Thanks to Monchito Ibrahim, Dominic Bohan, and Colin Christie and to all Trustees for a good service to our members and community.

AAP members,continue to elevate the country in its application of Analytics best practices for the good of society!

you can also check the AAP Analytics website at: https://aap.ph/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

latest Posts

Subscribe to our newsletter